Watch UFC 204 Bisping vs Henderson live stream online

ufc204The Saturday, October 8 watch ufc 204 free bisping vs henderson.   Prelims (8 PM ET/5 PM PT), PPV Main Card (10 PM ET/7 PM PT).

We all love to sit back and enjoy ufc don’t we.  What better what than free you can watch it on TV on Fox Sports 1 as well.  This war torn battle will take place winner takes all enjoy.  The best MMA content on the planet for sure can be seen here can’t it.  Bisping will look to defend his middleweight championship.  Bisping is looking to get revenge on Dan Henderson.  Bisping said, “This is the most exciting sport in the world because people don’t go in there and look to outpoint each other. They go in there looking to knock each other out,”.  Obviously we will be looking for a knockout early according to this but we will have to see what happens.  UFC 204 at Manchester Arena will be happening at 5am in the morning so it will be a odd match time for them but not us to watch.  BT Sport will be covering the event and look forward to getting to the fight.  Henderson as well looks forward to dropping his H-Bomb so look forward to seeing this.